Accommodation

The delegates may book their accommodation as per their requirement in the listed Hotels.

The delegates will have to book their hotels themselves as the registration fee doesn’t include accommodation.

For the convenience of delegates the organising committee has short listed some hotels where you may book your accommodation.

List of Hotels:

Hotel Royal Castle – http://www.royal-castle.in

Hotel The Palm Dale – http://www.hotelthepalmdale.com/

Hotel Maharani Regency – http://www.hotelmaharaniregency.in

Hotel Indiano – http://www.hotelindiano.com

Hotel Redwood – http://www.hotelredwood.com/

Hotel #tag – http://www.hotelhashtag.in

Hotel Shagun – http://www.hotelshagun.com

Hotel Pee Kay Royal – http://www.hotelpeekayroyal.com

Hotel SC Residency – http://www.scresidency.com

Silky Resorts – http://www.silkyresorts.in

Hotel Grate – http://www.hotelgrate.com

Hotel The Dream Land – http://www.hotelthedreamland.com

Hotel Waves – http://www.hotelwaves.co.in

Hotel Mandarin – http://www.mandarinhotels.in